You're logged out of the PI Dashboard.

 

If you are using a shared or public computer, close your browser to protect your private content. 

  • Cornell saves your login information for eight hours to simplify your work on the Internet. 
  • If you quit the browser, this Cornell login information will be deleted.
  • If you don’t quit the browser, someone can use this open browser to go to an access controlled web page at Cornell and view your private data without having to log in.